Products

Link
ABB
INOEX
maag
DEGA

Products

  • PVC、TPO、POE Floor Leather Extrusion Line

    Shanghai Jwell supply different types plastic floor extrusion lines for producing PVC floor, TPO floor, POE floor,etc. The product thickness is 1-3mm, width is 2000-3000mm. It has the performance of anti-friction,corrosion resistence, skid resistence, impermeable and inflaming retarding, It is widely used on auto ( automobile and high speed train ), hotel, amusement place, exhibition hall, house, etc. 
    More >>
  • PVC foaming floor extrusion line

    PVC foaming floor extrusion line is a new type of environmentally friendly wood plastic composite products, in production, high density fiber board produced in the process of wood to phenol, join the recycled plastics granulation equipment made wood plastic composite materials, and then to extrusion production team to make wood plastic floor, wood plastic floor with 100% renewable and recyclable use, its production technology is also considered a life force for the innovation of technology, has a broad market prospect and good economic benefit and social benefit.
    More >>
  • Single Screw Extruder

    This model of equipment mainly used to extrude profile, the structure and form of screws and barrels vary a lot, and the screws and barrels are processed precisily which can gurantee a good plasticization
    More >>
  • PVC High Speed Profile & Foamed Profile Extrusion Line

    Application : YF series production line is designed for extrusion of PVC plastic window and door’s and cross-section cable pipes,aluminum-plastic composite profiles and etc.PVC profiles are widely used in the building industry,home and office decoration.
    More >>
  • PE, PP, PVC And Wood Plate Extrusion Line

    WPC extrison line: It adopts special design of screw & barrel, mould and extruder for wood plastic products.Jwell company products series:One step way thick board extrusion line,One step way WPC profile extrusion line;WPC pelletizing extrusion line and different kinds of WPC mould.
    More >>
  • XPE,IXPE Foaming Coil Extrusion Line

    The structure of XPE foam material is independent hole enclosure structure, it has the function of heat preservation and heat insulation. Meanwhile it features with noise reducing ,water proof. And it has the properties of heat resistance, anti aging and environmental protection and its coil shape and lamination features
    More >>
  • Sheet Die Series-JW-B-B1

    The die adopts a typical coat-hanger channel, and adjustable upper die lip, changeable lower lip and perpendicular blocking bar. With ST-model width-control system
    More >>
  • DYPS-Z Series Heavy Crusher

    DYPS-Z series heavy crushers are designed specially for the recycling material which is not easy to be crushed. Cabinet: The main box
    More >>
  • Various Diehead Systems

    Jwell will offer clients dieheads with smooth extrusion, careful design, precise processing and good after-sale service. In order to meet differert demands of the polymer materials, different layer structures and other special demands, all the dieheads are designed by modern three dimensional designing softwares, so the channel of thermo-plastics is the best one for the customers.
    More >>
  • 注塑机螺杆与机筒

    1) 38CrMoAlA(JIS SACM645)
    2) 42CrMo(JIS SCM440)
    1) 38CrMoAlA(JIS SACM645)
    2) 42CrMo(JIS SCM440)
    Nitriding treatment Electroplated hard-chrome finish High frequency quenching Spray bimetallic coating Vacuum quenching
    More >>

产品介绍

友情链接
ABB
INOEX
maag
DEGA

产品介绍

  • PVC、TPO、POE地板革生产线

    上海金纬提供多种不同地板革设备,可用于生产PVC地板革、TPO地板革、POE地板革等产品。产品厚度1-3mm,宽度 2000-3000mm。地板革具有耐磨、耐腐、防滑、防渗、阻燃的性能,广泛用于机车(汽车、高铁)、宾馆、酒店、娱乐 厅、展馆、家庭等。 
    详细介绍 >>
  • PVC发泡地板生产线

    PVC 发泡地板生产线是一种新型环保型木塑复合材料产品,在生产中、高密度纤维板过程中所产生的木酚,加入再生塑料经过造粒设备做成木 塑复合材料,然后进行挤出生产组做成木塑地板 , 木塑地板具有 100% 可再生、可循环使用性,其生产技术也被认为是一项有生命力的创新技 术,具有广阔的市场前景和良好的经济效益和社会效益。 
    详细介绍 >>
  • 单螺杆挤出机

    该机型主要用于异型材产品的挤出,螺杆机筒的结构形式多样,加工精度高,塑化好,产量高,适合不同用户需求,电气控制元件配置高档,可靠性好。适合加工PVC\PC\ABS等各种异型材产品。
    详细介绍 >>
  • XPE、IXPE交联聚乙烯发泡卷材生产线

    XPE泡沫材料 的结构是独立闭孔材料,所以其同样具有隔热、保温功能;同时具有降低噪音及防水的特点,加之其本身具有 耐热性、耐老化性、耐化学性尤其是符合国际环保要求等优良特点和制品本身是卷材及可贴合性
    详细介绍 >>
  • PE、PP和PVC木塑挤出生产线

    采用特殊设计的螺杆机筒、模具及挤出机加工生产工艺生产木塑产品。公司产品系列:木塑一步法厚板设备;木塑一步法异型材设备;木塑一步法装饰材设备;木塑造粒设备;各种木塑模具。
    详细介绍 >>
  • PVC结皮(木塑)发泡板材生产线

    PVC发泡板又称为雪弗板和安迪板,其化学成分是聚氯乙烯 ,所以也称为泡沫聚氯乙烯板 PVC半结皮发泡生产工艺是结合自由发泡工艺和结皮发泡工艺研发的新型工艺,具有设备工装简洁、配方简便、工艺操作难度小 等特点。
    详细介绍 >>
  • JWZ-BM30/50/100/160中空成型机

    ●适用于生产各种规格汽车尿素箱、随车工具包、汽车座椅、风道风管、导流板、保险杠、尾翼等产品​
    ●采用高产量挤出系统,储料式模头
    ​●按照原料情况,可选配JW-DB板式单工位液压换网系统​
    详细介绍 >>
  • 板材模头系列-JW-B-B1

    标准衣架式流道设计,上模唇可调、下模唇可换及垂直节流棒调节装置。 ST 型模唇挡块,能够在线配 快速调节制品宽幅。适用生产 ABS、 PP 单层或多层板材,PS、制品厚度 0.8-8mm。
    详细介绍 >>
  • 光学膜用途微结构辊

    微结构辊经过在辊面镀铜、镀镍以后进行辊面微结构处理,制成高等级 的光学片材或薄膜,成为LED/LCD面板的关键模块组件。制品应用于制 作于LCD/LED背光的光学膜,棱镜片增光膜(prism)和微透镜膜( micro lens),3D光栅膜,液晶显示屏、笔记本电脑、移动电话等领域。
    详细介绍 >>
  • DYPS-Z系列重型破碎机

    DYUN的DYPS-Z系列重型破碎机专为满足苛刻要求及不易破碎回收材料而设计。 箱体:DYPS-Z塑料破碎机的主箱体,采用牢固的焊接钢结构,经数控机床(CNC Machine)精密加工而成。具有厚度大、强度高、耐磨性强、 无污染、使用寿命长等特点。上部箱体可用液压装置轻易开启,方便检修。
    详细介绍 >>
  • EVA太阳能封装膜生产线

    EVA太阳能封装膜生产线
    用途:全自动的称重式计量装置,保证多种固体、液体添加助剂及原料的高精度喂料;低温挤出系统在保证充分混炼塑化的情 况下,防止助剂提前固化交联;流延部分的特殊设计,完美的解决了粘辊、剥离问题;独立的在线回火去应力装置;生产线中 多处张力控制系统,使富有弹性的片材在冷却、牵引及收卷过程中平稳输送;在线在动测厚和瑕疵检测装置提供了封装膜制品 品质的实时反馈。
    详细介绍 >>